So I've started like three blogs in the last two days and then decided they were too boring for words and people might throw up in their mouths if they had to read them. To be honest this one isn't showing very much potential either.
This morning Craig tells me he didn't have time to get his lunch so instead he stopped by the atm and grabbed a $20.00. Really? I had already fixed your lunch all you had to do was grab it out of the fridge but REALLY NO, I see your point that stopping by the atm was soooooo much faster...
Cooper was still asleep this morning when I carried him to the car and then when I sat him down his eyes popped open and he goes "scooby doo snack?!" (Which is the scooby doo go-gurts that we freeze like a popsicle). I tell him that I forgot it and maybe Bec will come down and get him one later. He says, "need one real bad now mama". After that, how could I resist, I went back in and got him one.
So I get to work and Alida asks me if I remembered to tell Marie she needed to take extra time at lunch to go to the doctor. I tell her no, I never saw Marie after she told me that yesterday. Then a few minutes later Marie calls, annoyed at me that I didn't tell her Alida's leaving early for lunch. So let me get this straight, Marie yells at me because I forgot to tell her that Alida is leaving early. WHERE IS THE LOGIC IN THAT?! *sigh*
So Becca and me are taking Dudley and Jay-Jay to the vet today. I'm afraid that the vet is going to take one look at Dudley and demand that she go on a strict diet. Poor baby cat chunky monkey, she's fluffy like her mama.
That is all for now. Hopefully interesting things will happen to me in the near future. Until then...
No comments:
Post a Comment