Thursday, August 26, 2010

If it was REAL SMUT they couldn't show it on tv...

After having a discussion that I may or may not have become passionate about, I accused Craig of not even giving the tv shows that I like a fair chance. He countered with the fact that he had painfully endured a year and half of 'Desperate Housewives' and he finally couldn't stand it anymore. (And technically this wasn't really a fair assessment on my part because there actually are several shows that we both enjoy plus the original argument had nothing to do with the housewives) BUT at 11:30 pm it seemed like a logical fight to have. I know, we have such *problems* you just hate us, right?

Anyway for the record if I have to see Bear Grills (yes I realize that can't be how you spell his name but WHATEVER) if I have to see that lunatic give himself one more enema or drink his own urine one more time or rip one more camel's heart out I might just go crazy.

No comments:

Post a Comment