We can't really help you if your bank closes your account. Even if you're "mad as heck" as you put it, the bank still hasn't committed a crime. I don't know all the rules about banks and reasons they would or would not close your account but I do know that we cannot go arrest the branch manager just because you're pissed. PLEASE do not call me again.
No comments:
Post a Comment