Surprisingly this is a product of me being so very cheap errrr FRUGAL. Let me paint you the picture...
Okay so the last time I bought tennis shoes I found a pair of men's that were way cheaper and more comfortable so YEAH I went for it.
A few months ago we found incredible deals (as in we were getting them for free) so we stocked up on body wash (men's) and deodorant (MEN'S).
Most recently we got new uniforms for work. You know how most women have hips so most women's shirts flare a little at the bottom to account for this? And most men are straight up and down so their shirts are straight? Well the flockers at the sheriff's office thought we wouldn't notice so I'm guessing they cheaped out and ordered us the cheapest effing men's shirts they could find.
Now all of these things separately aren't that bad. But this morning I had kind of a perfect storm type scenario. I ran out of my deodorant so this means:
~I'm wearing a man's shirt.
~I washed with men's body wash.
~I have on men's shoes.
~I put on men's deodorant.
~And apparently I'm using a man's toothbrush.
No comments:
Post a Comment