It annoys me when other people (who's blogs I frequent) don't bother to post for days or *gasp* even weeks. See, I'm committed. Even when I have absolutely nothing of interest to say I'll still update...
Take a look into my brain:
So far the public has been manageable. Noone set me off to the point that I wanted to shoot them.
My cell phone finally died :( and THAT drives me crazy.
I finally bought a toilet scrubber brush which is something I've needed...for AWHILE.
I talked to a friend who has a crazy ex and I'm convinced he's even more crazier and possibly nearing the edge of insanity.
I'm thrilled that Cooper's new favorite show is Scooby Doo. I find this much more entertaining than Barney.
I'm planning manwich's for supper and although they don't rate as high as tacos they're still pretty flippin good.
I'd like to have a different side than shells and cheese, fries or salad but unfortunetely I'm not creative.
I couldn't find chicken breasts at J&J yesterday and if they're still out today, I'm totally asking the guy at the meat counter if he's seen any good breasts lately.
I started a colon cleanse today (mostly because I got it for free from rite aid). So far nothing impressive has happened. I thought about changing my facebook status to read "Colon Cleansing is much like your birthday. It requires a lot of waiting. Of course with your birthday you're waiting on presents. With the cleanse you're waiting on a whole lot of poo." Then I thought better of it and decided that it was more "appropriate" for my "real fans"... (watching as all three of my followers hit 'unsubscribe')...
Casting Crowns is possibly the best band ever and they go to my aunt marie's church.
Our whole week, with non-stop activities in pigeon forge in september has now been cut down to three nights of doing nothing but hanging in the cabin. (Not than I'm complaining, it's still better than being at work).
Sometimes I wonder if my internet usage is being monitored but "they" don't cut me off because "they" find me amusing.
Right now I'm jealous and Maria and Angela are getting to hang out together and I'm stuck in the hole.
I had a lady call animal control about a hornet's nest. She told me they were "sum big sum a guns".
I'd kind of like to see a "big sum a gun hornet".
It infuriates me that our chicken refuses to be caught and stay in the pen with the others.
Of course maybe the chicken coup is not all it's cracked up to be since one of the chicken's flew through and broke the glass window out in an attempt to escape. (She was not harmed). I'm not totally convinced it was attempted suicide. I'm leaning more toward attempted murder. Either way she's still alive.
side note: When I spell checked this it told me I had spelled 'internet' wrong and it was supposed to be "Internet". Dear INTERNET, I'm pretty sure you're not a proper noun and even if you are, what made you so special?
No comments:
Post a Comment